LIVE Special Event: Saturday, August 15th

Anna DiNella on August 14, 2015

JOIN US LIVE ON RADIO MARIA USA

We are privileged and honored to broadcast the Missionaries of the Precious Blood Bicentennial Festivities!

cup & cross on the altar-2

Special Program with the moderator general and Homilist, Fr. Bill Nordenbrock, C.PP.S.

Saturday, August 15 10:00am ET/ 9:00am CT

Coverage of the Bicentennial Mass Saturday, August 15 4:30pm ET / 3:30pm CT

If you are in the area, join us at St. Charles Center, Carthagena, Ohio for the Mass. Archbishop Dennis Schnurr of the Archdiocese of Cincinnati will preside.

 All are welcome at this liturgy under a tent on St. Charles’ spacious front lawn.

  MPB logo